f1965dd769 · feat: Display Guild Tag BEFORE Grade in Chat and TAB with » separator · Updated 2026-08-20 22:24:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?